Terms of Sales

1. GENERAL CLAUSES
PHOBOSDESIGN is a company specialising in website design, graphic design and resale of printing services. These terms and conditions are intended to govern the contractual relationship between PHOBOSDESIGN and the other party.
The contracting party may consult these terms and conditions at the time of submission of the quote or purchase order. Thus, any product order placed by a contracting party will imply the final and irrevocable agreement of the contracting partner on all the general conditions presented below.
These conditions are thus brought to the knowledge of the customers and make the law of the parts. They will prevail over all other conditions appearing in any other document except preliminary, express and written exemption.
PHOBOSDESIGN reserves the right to refuse to develop a site that does not comply with morals and morals.
 
2. CONFIDENTIALITY
All documents processed remain confidential during the term of the contract and after its expiry. They can not under any circumstances be transmitted to a third party. PHOBOSDESIGN undertakes to remain silent on all the elements which it will be brought to take cognizance in its transaction with the cocontractant.
A confidentiality clause may be signed at the request of the other party.
 
3. ORDERS
Orders will be taken into account only after the return of the signed, dated and marked "voucher for agreement and execution" (with purchase order value) and the receipt of the deposit of 50% of the total price.
The period of validity of the purchase order is stipulated in the order form. PHOBOSDESIGN reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a co-contractor with whom there is a previous dispute.
It is up to the contracting party to send all the necessary documents to PHOBOSDESIGN such as texts, photos, graphic charter, logo ... concerning the realization of the project.

• Graphic visuals: PHOBOSDESIGN realizes the creation of a graphic set as long as it is part of the package or a specific order.

• Site creation: PHOBOSDESIGN proposes the putting on line of all the elements necessary for the creation of the site, elements provided by the contracting party. (texts, photos, graphic charter, logo, etc ...)
Out-of-package supplies such as typographical composition, photographs and illustrations of all origins, archival documents, etc., which may be necessary for the performance of the work, are not included in the prices indicated, as well as the possible participation in prize draws. photographic views, technical monitoring, travel expenses, etc.
Any cancellation of the order requested by the other party can only be taken into consideration if it reaches the registered office of PHOBOSDESIGN by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt before the validation of the model or the "Coup à Tir". Installments paid will not be returned in any case, they constitute compensation for the proposals made.
 
4. RATES
The PHOBOSDESIGN tariffs are expressed in euros before tax (excluding taxes). The billing is based on the list of prices in force, or according to the offer made by PHOBOSDESIGN The sales price retained corresponds to that indicated on the quote.
 
5. DELIVERY TIME
Delivery times and dates, whether firm or not, must be stipulated in writing. If the cooperation of the contracting party is necessary for the delivery of PHOBOSDESIGN or agreed in advance, in case of waiting, the deadline will be extended for as long as the customer has not responded to this commitment.
In the case of a delay caused by changes on the part of the other party or problems related to third party products (software, computer, carrier ...) the time or the delivery date will be postponed accordingly.
PHOBOSDESIGN can not be held responsible for non-compliance with deadlines in all cases of force majeure or events beyond its control.
 
6. PAYMENT TERMS
A detailed invoice will be sent to you at the latest two weeks after the delivery of the work. Payments are made by check or bank transfer payable to PHOBOSDESIGN.

Invoices are payable as follows:
• 50% deposit by check or transfer to the order,
• the balance upon receipt of the goods or the delivery of the files.
Any late payment is subject to late penalties of a monthly rate of 2.13%.
In case of non-payment of the Customer or non-compliance with the terms of payment listed above, PHOBOSDESIGN reserves the right to suspend the delivery and / or execution of orders in progress or to cancel them.

Penalty clause :
In case of non-payment of a due date or abandonment of the unilateral act of the contracting party, the customer will be deprived of the benefit of the term and PHOBOSDESIGN may demand the immediate payment of the balance of the price remaining due.
In this same case, PHOBOSDESIGN may additionally claim from the co-contractor, as a penalty clause, compensation corresponding to 10% of this balance.
 
7. CLAIMS
The other party must check the documents submitted by PHOBOSDESIGN within 14 days from the date of delivery of the computer graphics work. If the service performed by PHOBOSDESIGN corresponds to the service expected by the other party, he must give his consent during this period. For printed infographics orders, this agreement will be given by means of a signed and dated "Bon-Tir".
In case of absence of express agreement from the contracting party during this period of 14 days, its silence will be worth unreserved agreement of the documents delivered by PHOBOSDESIGN.
If the service contains errors, the contracting party must address his claim by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt during the same period of 14 days. For printed infographic orders, a calendar must be set up with the other party to define the date of sending the documents to print.
Claims will be limited to corrections and improvements to documents. In any case, it can not be a total overhaul of the graphic line of documents if the errors found are unimportant and do not affect the document accordingly. The changes requested by the other party after the validation of the model or the BAT will be invoiced in addition to the fixed price, at the rate in force at the signature of the estimate. Requests for compensation from the other party are excluded unless PHOBOSDESIGN is liable for intent or gross negligence.
 
8. LIABILITY
PHOBOSDESIGN engages in the framework of an obligation of means, to bring all the care and the diligence necessary to my implementation of a service of a quality in conformity with the uses of the profession and with the state of the art.
PHOBOSDESIGN's liability is limited to contractual and foreseeable damages. These are limited to the value of the contract.
PHOBOSDESIGN can not be held responsible for errors due to incorrect information, incomplete or not delivered in time by the contracting party and declines any responsibility for damages or losses that may occur during the transfer of data to the other party. The other party is obliged to guard against the loss of data. Liability for loss of data is limited to the usual replacement costs. These are calculated on the basis of the damage that would have been caused if the usual protective measures had been applied (backup copies ...). PHOBOSDESIGN can not be held responsible for damages caused by viruses.
The responsibility of PHOBOSDESIGN is expressly limited to the replacement of the recognized defective products or the refund of their price. Immaterial damages such as for example operating losses or orders are never compensated for ...

The responsibility of PHOBOSDESIGN can not be engaged as a result of any action or recourse of thirds, in particular:

• because of information, image, sound, texts, video-tape contrary to the laws and regulations in force, contained and / or broadcast on the site or sites of the other party;
• infringement of the intellectual property rights relating to the works broadcast in whole or in part on the customer's site (s) without the express agreement of the author. The co-contractor takes full responsibility for the documents he provides for reproduction on the Internet.
• because of the characteristics and limits of the Internet that the other party declares to know perfectly, the responsibility of PHOBOSDESIGN can not be committed for:
1. The difficulties of access to the hosted site because of the saturation of networks at certain periods.
2. Virus contamination of the data and / or software of the other party whose protection lies with the latter.
3. Malicious third-party intrusions on the counterparty's site, despite the reasonable security measures put in place by PHOBOSDESIGN.
4. Damage to the equipment connected to the server center, which is under the full responsibility of the other party.
5. Possible misuse of passwords, PINs and more generally sensitive information for the customer.
The Customer is solely responsible for the complete content of the products or services, by the ownership of its insertion or use, which makes them broadcast information of any public. He declares that he has secured the necessary rights to image rights in all its forms, to the humanistic rights of property to the physical and moral person, industrial property, etc ...
The Customer undertakes to check before validation the model or the good to shoot for the products or services ordered as a result of which, the Customer has no opportunity to question the responsibility of PHOBOSDESIGN after validation of the model or a certificate of good standing for the products or services ordered in cases where he failed to report to him an error or omission appearing on the model or the certificate for the products or services ordered.
PHOBOSDESIGN can not be responsible in case of copy, counterfeit, imitation and in a general way of any reproduction or any part of the products or services by a third, as well as of the use or publication not in conformity with the French law by the Customer of the products or services sold or any other operational incident due to disturbances on the telephone network or Internet network on the web and electricity network, or provider of access and accommodation. In accordance with Article 27 of the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the Customer has a right of access and rectification to PHOBOSDESIGN data concerning him.
 
9. RIGHTS OF USE
All creations generate copyrights governed by the Code of Intellectual Property. Certain products such as drawings, images and graphic charters are sold with a personal right of use that prohibits the contracting party from making any assignment, copying or dissemination in public other than those provided by the law of ownership and the right to 'picture. The creation, object of the command can be exploited only under the conditions defined with the said command.
The other party will give the graphic designer several copies of the creations made. PHOBOSDESIGN reserves the right to use the creations for promotional purposes.
 
10. CREATION AND MAINTENANCE OF WEBSITE
Website creation
Creating a site involves several steps:
• the reservation of a domain name,
• the definition of the general structure of the site,
• the definition of the headings,
• the definition of the form,
• the physical construction of the pages,
• the setting on line allowing you to follow the evolution of the site,
• the final posting on a professional server.
The contracting partner is obliged to provide the texts and photographs to be inserted in the different sections. The duration of development of a site can not in any case exceed a calendar year from the date of the signature of the estimate. If this period is exceeded, PHOBOSDESIGN reserves the right to break the contract. The deposit paid will not be refunded.
PHOBOSDESIGN declines any responsibility as for possible malfunctions of the company providing the hosting of the site.

Website maintenance
The maintenance and the annual update will be the subject of a contract of which the following are the main terms:

Article 1.
Purpose and definition of the service
The update / maintenance will be provided by PHOBOSDESIGN according to the conditions defined below. The subscriber has a website at www.abonne.com.
The contract does not include domain name renewal fees or renewal fees for hosting the site.

Article 2.
Definition of the update
The update provides for a partial update of the website. The number of updates will be stipulated on the contract. The updated package does not include creating new topics or pages from the original site. Any additional or additional update to the contract will be billed according to current PHOBOSDESIGN tariffs. The update date (s) will be defined by mutual agreement between the other party and PHOBOSDESIGN.

Article 3.
Rules of use of the Internet
The subscriber declares to accept the characteristics and the limits of the Internet and recognizes in particular the following point: the data circulating on the Internet have not protected, in particular against the diversions possible.
PHOBOSDESIGN can in no way be held responsible for problems related to hosting, the reliability of data transmission, access times, the speed of loading the website or any other element not because of PHOBOSDESIGN.

Article 4.
Duration and termination of the contract
The contract is signed for a period of one year from the signing and settlement of the contract annuity.
At the end of this period, concerning the hosting, maintenance and follow-up services, each party may terminate it provided that it has notified the other party of its decision by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt three months before the date anniversary of the contract. At the end of this period of one year, the contract will be renewed by tacit agreement and by period of 12 months except for the option of one of the two parties to terminate it on each anniversary date, with the respect of a 3 months notice served on the other party by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt.
This information does not give right to any refund or credit. The denunciation entails payment by the customer of its financial obligations vis-à-vis PHOBOSDESIGN. Any billing period started remains due.

Article 5.
Prices
The price of the contract will depend on the number of updates and will be clearly stipulated on the contract. Prices are in euros.

Article 6. Conclusion of the contract
The contract will be considered valid and comes into force upon signature of both parties and upon receipt of payment of the annual subscription.
 
11. RENTAL OF ADVERTISING SPACE
PHOBOSDESIGN is required to offer rental advertising space for its own account or on behalf of a third organization. In the case of a publication published for its own account, PHOBOSDESIGN reserves the right of exclusivity of the branch of professional activity for which the advertisement will promote. In any case, a proof of receipt will be sent to you within 8 days preceding the publication concerned. Without response from you 72h before sending to the print we will consider our proposal as accepted.
 
12. APPLICABLE LAW
The general conditions of sale above are governed by French law. Any dispute or dispute concerning these terms and conditions will be submitted to the courts of the registered office of PHOBOSDESIGN to which it is expressly attributed jurisdiction.

Conditions Générales de Vente

1. CLAUSES GÉNÉRALES
PHOBOSDESIGN est une société spécialisée dans la conception de site Internet, la création de visuels graphiques et la revente de prestations d’impression. Les présentes conditions générales ont pour objet de régir les relations contractuelles entre PHOBOSDESIGN et le cocontractant.
Le cocontractant peut consulter ces conditions générales au moment de la remise du devis ou du bon de commande. Ainsi, toute commande de produit passée par un cocontractant impliquera l’accord définitif et irrévocable du cocontractant sur l’ensemble des conditions générales présentées ci-après.
Ces conditions sont donc portées à la connaissance de la clientèle et font la loi des parties. Elles prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions figurant dans tout autre document sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite.
PHOBOSDESIGN se réserve le droit de refuser de développer un site non-conforme à la morale et aux bonnes-mœurs.
 
2. CONFIDENTIALITÉ
Tous les documents traités restent confidentiels pendant la durée du contrat et après son expiration. Ils ne peuvent en aucun cas être transmis à un tiers. PHOBOSDESIGN s’engage à garder le silence sur tous les éléments dont elle sera amenée à prendre connaissance dans sa transaction avec le cocontractant.
Une clause de confidentialité pourra être signée à la demande du cocontractant.
 
3. COMMANDES
Les commandes ne seront prises en compte qu’au retour du devis signé, daté et portant la mention « bon pour accord et exécution » (à valeur de bon de commande) et à la réception de l’acompte de 50% du prix total.
La durée de validité du bon de commande est stipulée dans le bon de commande. PHOBOSDESIGN se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un cocontractant avec lequel il existerait un litige antérieur.
Il appartient au cocontractant de transmettre tous les documents nécessaires à PHOBOSDESIGN tels que textes, photos, charte graphique, logo… concernant la réalisation du projet.
 
• Visuels graphiques : PHOBOSDESIGN réalise la création d’un ensemble graphique pour autant qu’il fasse partie du forfait ou d’un ordre de commande spécifique.
 
• Création de site : PHOBOSDESIGN propose la mise en ligne de l’ensemble des éléments nécessaires à la création du site, éléments fournis par le cocontractant. (textes, photos, charte graphique, logo, etc…)
Les fournitures hors forfait telles que composition typographique, photographies et illustrations de toutes origines, documents d’archives, etc…, éventuellement nécessaires à la réalisation du travail, ne sont pas comprises dans les prix indiqués, ainsi que la participation éventuelle à des prises de vues photographiques, le suivi technique, les frais de déplacements, etc…
Toute annulation de commande demandée par le cocontractant ne peut être prise en considération que si elle est parvenue au siège de PHOBOSDESIGN par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception avant la validation de la maquette ou du « Bon à tirer ». Les acomptes versés ne seront en aucun cas restitués, ils constituent réparation pour les propositions réalisées.
 
4. TARIFS
Les tarifs de PHOBOSDESIGN sont exprimés en euros HT (hors taxes). La facturation est basée sur la liste des prix en vigueur, ou selon l’offre faite par PHOBOSDESIGN Le prix de vente retenu correspond à celui indiqué sur le devis.
 
5. DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Les délais et dates de livraison, qu’ils soient fermes ou non doivent être stipulés par écrit. Si la collaboration du cocontractant est nécessaire à la prestation de PHOBOSDESIGN ou convenue à l’avance, en cas d’attente, le délai sera prorogé d’autant de temps que le client n’aura pas répondu à cet engagement.
Dans le cas d’un retard occasionné par des modifications de la part du cocontractant ou des problèmes liés à des produits tiers (logiciels, informatique, transporteur…) le délai ou la date de livraison se verront repoussés en conséquence.
PHOBOSDESIGN ne peut être tenue responsable du non-respect des délais dans tous les cas de force majeure ou de faits indépendants de sa volonté.
 
6. CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT
Une facture détaillée vous sera envoyée au plus tard deux semaines après la livraison des travaux. Les règlements se font par chèque ou par virement bancaire à l’ordre de PHOBOSDESIGN.
 
Les factures sont payables comme suit :
• 50% d’acompte par chèque ou virement à la commande,
• le solde à la réception de la marchandise ou à la livraison des fichiers.
Tout retard de paiement est passible de pénalités de retard d’un taux mensuel de 2.13%.
En cas de non-paiement du Client ou du non-respect des conditions de paiement figurant ci-dessus, PHOBOSDESIGN se réserve le droit de suspendre la livraison et/ou l’exécution des commandes en cours ou de les annuler.
 
Clause pénale :
En cas de non-paiement d’une échéance ou d’abandon du fait unilatéral du cocontractant, le client sera déchu du bénéfice du terme et PHOBOSDESIGN pourra exiger le paiement immédiat du solde du prix restant dû.
Dans ce même cas, PHOBOSDESIGN pourra de surcroît réclamer au cocontractant, à titre de clause pénale, une indemnité correspondant à 10% de ce solde.
 
7. RÉCLAMATIONS
Le cocontractant devra vérifier les documents remis par PHOBOSDESIGN dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de la livraison des travaux d’infographie. Si la prestation effectuée par PHOBOSDESIGN correspond à la prestation attendue par le cocontractant, il devra donner son accord durant ce délai. Pour les commandes d’infographies avec impression, cet accord sera donné au moyen d’un « Bon à tirer » daté et signé.
En cas d’absence d’accord express de la part du cocontractant durant ce délai de 14 jours, son silence vaudra accord sans réserve des documents remis par PHOBOSDESIGN.
Si la prestation comporte des erreurs, le cocontractant devra adresser sa réclamation par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception durant cette même période de 14 jours. Pour les commandes d’infographies avec impression, un calendrier sera impérativement mis en place avec le cocontractant afin de définir la date d’envoi des documents à l’impression.
Les réclamations se limiteront à des corrections et améliorations à apporter aux documents. En aucun cas, il ne pourra s’agir d’une refonte totale de la ligne graphique des documents si les erreurs constatées sont sans importance et n’affectent pas de manière conséquente le document. Les modifications demandées par le cocontractant après la validation de la maquette ou du BAT seront facturées en plus du forfait, au tarif en vigueur à la signature du devis. Les demandes de dédommagement de la part du cocontractant sont exclues à moins que PHOBOSDESIGN ne soit responsable par intention ou négligence grave.
 
8. RESPONSABILITÉ
PHOBOSDESIGN s’engage dans le cadre d’une obligation de moyens, à apporter tout le soin et la diligence nécessaire à ma mise en œuvre d’un service d’une qualité conforme aux usages de la profession et à l’état de l’art.
La responsabilité de PHOBOSDESIGN se limite aux dommages contractuels et prévisibles. Ceux-ci sont limités à hauteur de la valeur du contrat.
PHOBOSDESIGN ne peut être tenue responsable des erreurs dues à des informations incorrectes, incomplètes ou non remises à temps par le cocontractant et décline toute responsabilité quant aux dommages ou pertes pouvant survenir durant le transfert de données vers le cocontractant. Le cocontractant est tenu de se prémunir contre la perte des données. La responsabilité quant à la perte des données se limite aux coûts usuels de remplacement. Ceux-ci se calculent sur la base des dommages qui auraient été occasionnés si les mesures de protection usuelles avaient été appliquées (sauvegarde de copies…). PHOBOSDESIGN ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages occasionnés par des virus.
La responsabilité de PHOBOSDESIGN est expressément limitée au remplacement des produits reconnus défectueux ou au remboursement de leur prix. Ne sont jamais indemnisés les préjudices immatériels tels que par exemple les pertes d’exploitation ou de commandes…
 
La responsabilité de PHOBOSDESIGN ne peut être engagée à la suite de toute action ou recours de tiers, notamment :
 
• du fait d’information, d’image, de son, de textes, de bande-vidéo contraires aux législations et réglementations en vigueur, contenus et/ou diffusés sur le ou les sites du cocontractant ;
• de la violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs aux œuvres diffusées en intégralité ou partiellement sur le ou les sites du client sans accord express de l’auteur. Le cocontractant prend l’entière responsabilité des documents qu’il fournit pour leur reproduction sur Internet.
• du fait des caractéristiques et limites d’Internet que le cocontractant déclare parfaitement connaître, la responsabilité de PHOBOSDESIGN ne peut être engagée pour notamment :
1. Les difficultés d’accès au site hébergé du fait de la saturation des réseaux à certaines périodes.
2. Les contaminations par virus des données et/ou logiciels du cocontractant dont la protection incombe à ce dernier.
3. Les intrusions malveillantes de tiers sur le site du cocontractant, malgré les mesures raisonnables de sécurité mises en place par PHOBOSDESIGN.
4. Les dommages que peuvent subir les équipements connectés au centre serveur, ceux-ci étant sous l’entière responsabilité du cocontractant.
5. Les détournements éventuels des mots de passe, codes confidentiels et plus généralement de toute information à caractère sensible pour le client.
Le Client est le seul responsable du contenu complet des produits ou services, par la propriété de son insertion ou de son utilisation qui en font des informations de diffusions de tout public. Il déclare s’être assuré des droits nécessaire aux droits à l’image sous toutes ses formes, aux droits humanistes de la propriété à la personne physique et morale, propriété industrielle, etc…
Le Client s’engage à contrôler avant validation la maquette ou le bon à tirer pour les produits ou services commandés en conséquence de quoi, le Client n’a pas la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité de PHOBOSDESIGN après la validation de la maquette ou du bon à tirer pour les produits ou services commandés dans les cas où il aurait omis de lui signaler une erreur ou omission apparaissant sur la maquette ou le bon à tirer pour les produits ou services commandés.
PHOBOSDESIGN ne pourra être responsable en cas de copie, de contrefaçon, imitation et d’une façon générale de tout reproduction ou de toute partie des produits ou services par un tiers, ainsi que de l’utilisation ou publication non conforme à la loi française par le Client des produits ou services vendues ou de toute autre incident de fonctionnement dû à des perturbations sur le réseau téléphonique ou réseau Internet sur le web et de réseau électrique, ou de fournisseur d’accès et d’hébergements. Conformément à l’article 27 de la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le Client dispose auprès de PHOBOSDESIGN d’un droit d’accès et de rectifications aux données le concernant.
 
9. DROITS D’UTILISATION
Toutes les créations génèrent des droits d’auteur régis par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Certains produits tels que dessins, images et chartes graphiques sont vendus avec un droit d’utilisation personnel qui interdit au cocontractant de procéder à toute cession, copie ou diffusion en public autres que celles prévues par la législation en matière de propriété et du droit à l’image. La création, objet de la commande ne peut être exploitée que dans les conditions définies à ladite commande.
Le cocontractant remettra au graphiste plusieurs exemplaires des créations réalisées. PHOBOSDESIGN se réserve le droit d’utiliser les créations à des fins promotionnelles.
 
10. CRÉATION ET MAINTENANCE DE SITE INTERNET
Création de site
La création d’un site comporte plusieurs étapes :
• la réservation d’un nom de domaine,
• la définition de la structure générale du site,
• la définition des rubriques,
• la définition de la forme,
• la construction physique des pages,
• la mise en ligne vous permettant de suivre l’évolution du site,
• la mise en ligne définitive sur un serveur professionnel.
Le cocontractant est tenu de fournir les textes et les photographies à insérer dans les différentes rubriques. La durée de développement d’un site ne peut en aucun cas dépasser une année civile à compter de la date de la signature du devis. Si ce délai est dépassé, PHOBOSDESIGN se réserve le droit de rompre le contrat. L’acompte versé ne sera en aucun cas remboursé.
PHOBOSDESIGN décline toute responsabilité quant à d’éventuels dysfonctionnements de la société fournissant l’hébergement du site.
 
Maintenance du site
La maintenance et la mise à jour annuelle feront l’objet d’un contrat dont voici les principaux termes :
 
Article 1.
Objet et définition du service
La mise à jour / maintenance sera assurée par PHOBOSDESIGN selon les conditions ci-après définies. L’abonné dispose d’un site à l’adresse www.abonne.com.
Le contrat n’inclut pas les frais de renouvellement du nom de domaine, ni les frais de renouvellement de l’hébergement du site.
 
Article 2.
Définition de la mise à jour
La mise à jour prévoit une actualisation partielle du site internet. Le nombre de mise à jour sera stipulé sur le contrat. Le forfait mise à jour n’inclut pas la création de nouvelles rubriques ou pages du site initial. Toute mise à jour supplémentaire ou supérieure à ce que prévoit le contrat sera facturée selon les tarifs en vigueur de PHOBOSDESIGN. La ou les dates de mise à jour seront définies d’un commun accord entre le cocontractant et PHOBOSDESIGN.
 
Article 3.
Règles d’usage de l’Internet
L’abonné déclare accepter les caractéristiques et les limites de l’Internet et reconnaît en particulier le point suivant : les données circulant sur l’Internet se sont pas protégées, notamment contre les détournements éventuels.
PHOBOSDESIGN ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des problèmes liés à l’hébergement, à la fiabilité de la transmission de données, aux temps d’accès, à la rapidité de chargement du site Internet ou de tout autre élément n’étant pas du fait de PHOBOSDESIGN.
 
Article 4.
Durée et résiliation du contrat
Le contrat est signé pour une durée d’un an à compter de la signature et du règlement de l’annuité du contrat.
A l’issue de cette période, concernant les prestations d’hébergement, maintenance et suivi, chaque partie peut y mettre fin à condition d’avoir notifié sa décision à l’autre partie par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception trois mois avant la date anniversaire du contrat. A l’expiration de cette période d’une année, le contrat se renouvellera par tacite reconduction et par période de 12 mois sauf faculté pour l’une des deux parties d’y mettre fin à chaque date anniversaire, moyennant le respect d’un préavis de 3 mois signifié à l’autre partie par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception.
Cette dénonciation ne donne droit à aucun remboursement ni aucun avoir. La dénonciation emporte règlement par le client de ses obligations financières vis-à-vis de PHOBOSDESIGN. Toute période de facturation entamée reste due.
 
Article 5.
Tarifs
La prix du contrat sera fonction du nombre de mise à jour et sera clairement stipulé sur le contrat. Les prix s’entendent en euros.
 
Article 6. Conclusion du contrat
Le contrat sera considéré comme valable et entre en vigueur dès la signature des deux parties et dès réception du paiement de l’abonnement annuel.
 
11. LOCATION D’ESPACES PUBLICITAIRES
PHOBOSDESIGN est amenée à proposer de la location d’espaces publicitaires pour son propre compte ou pour le compte d’une tierce organisation. Dans le cas d’une publication éditée pour son propre compte, PHOBOSDESIGN se réserve le droit de l’exclusivité de la branche d’activité professionnelle pour laquelle la publicité fera la promotion. Dans tous les cas, un BAT ou un Bon à Tirer vous sera adressé dans les 8 jours précédant la publication concernée. Sans réponse de votre part 72h avant l’envoi à l’impression nous considérerons notre proposition comme acceptée.
 
12. LOI APPLICABLE
Les conditions générales de vente ci-dessus sont régies par le droit Français. Tout litige ou contestation concernant ces conditions générales sera soumis aux tribunaux du siège social de PHOBOSDESIGN auxquels il est fait attribution expresse de juridiction.